Jamie Hyams in the Jewish News

AIJAC’s Jamie Hyams in the Jewish News (27 November 2009) notes that Rihab Charida spoke at the Sydney Forum, and that she works for Press TV. Presumably, that was plagiarised from my blog. I hope he’s noticed my ridicule of his column. Hyams has repeatedly endorsed the most vile and disgusting columns by Alan Howe, which call Africans backwards and support bombing the Gazans into the Stone Age. I think it’s a shame he plagiarised my criticisms, rather than acknowledging them. It would have been good for future reference, given the propensity for assorted hacks to accuse me of anti-Semitism.

Leave a Reply

