Me vs the Intervention

So lately I’ve been waging my own mini-campaign against Jenny Macklin’s propaganda for the Intervention.

First, there was this on her claims of independent proof of the benefits of the Intervention. I gave an interview on this article for NITV, available at youtube. I then wrote another Drum article, this time about her claim that Indigenous communities were clamouring for cuts to welfare for parents whose kids cut school. And finally, this reply to my critic at the Centre for Independent Studies, at my Overland blog.

 

Leave a Reply

